Calendar

Choose today to claim wellness for your life and let me help on your journey.

May, 2018
Reiki I Certification Class
Thursday, May 17, 6:00-9:00, $150

Monthly Meditation/Mini Workshop - First Monday of Every Month
Monday, May 7, 6:30-8:30, $15

Psychic and Healing Fair - Third Saturday of Every Month
May 19, 10:00-2:00
Join me at 10:00 for a free Guided Meditation

Reiki Share/Send - Second Tuesday of Every Month - For Reiki Practioners of Any Level
Tuesday, May 8, 6:30, Free, Registration is required

Monthly Psychic Development Workshop/Share - Third Wednesday of Every Month
Wednesday, May 16, 7:00-8:30, $25
Topic: Crown Chakra
Introduction to Reiki
Tuesday May 15, 10:00, Free but please register
How To Read Angel Cards
Thursday, May 24, 10:00-11:30, $35

Looking Ahead
Monthly Meditation/Mini-Workshop, First Monday of Every Month
Monday, June 4 - 6:30-8:30, $15
Reiki I Certification Class
Wednesday, June 27, 9:00-12:00, $150

Reiki Share/Send, Second Tuesday of Every Month
Tuesday, June 12 , 6:30 Free but Registration is Required

Reiki II Certification Class
Monday, June 18, 6:00-9:00, $200
Monthly Psychic Development Workshop/Share, Third Wednesday of Every Month  
Wednesday, 7-8:30 pm, $25
Topic: 

Psychic & Healing Fair, Third Saturday of Every Month
Saturday, January 20, 10-2 - Join me at 10:00 for a free Guided Meditation